Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415201
  • 2740 Stautw Rd 24
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2E6
  • $649,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2794 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Spectacular ocean views await you from this immaculately cared for custom built home. The main level features a sparkling designer kitchen, luxurious master bedroom with ensuite and huge walk-in closet, quality flooring and countertops throughout, vaulted ceilings, spacious sun deck, skylight and more. Downstairs has a second kitchen, bedroom, 4 piece bath, living space and office/den, perfect for extra income, guests or family. Pride of ownership is evident throughout this home and it is ready for you to move in and enjoy! Conveniently located close to Saanichton, Peninsula Hospital, the airport, ferries and Sidney. Hummingbird Village is a sought after 45+ adult gated community that offers natural beauty, security and privacy.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415201
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,794
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2740 Stautw Rd 24
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2E6

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market60
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.