Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415193
  • 1460 Pandora Ave 302
  • Victoria, BC V8R 1A5
  • $584,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 826 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

OH Sat Sept 14 1-3! This modern West Coast-inspired 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo offers the ideal Victoria lifestyle in the perfect location! With stainless steel appliances, tile backsplash, quartz countertops & bar seating, this kitchen design is flawless. The spacious floor plan opens up into a dining area and living room, which will lead you outside to the large balcony facing a quiet residential street. The large master bedroom includes plenty of closet space and a 3 piece ensuite, complete with quartz counters and custom tile. The second bedroom offers great space for a guest room, children's bedroom or home office. The second bathroom is a 4 piece that boasts the same high quality finishings as seen throughout the unit! This building is welcoming to pets, rentals and children. Enjoy 9 ft ceilings, in-suite laundry, secured underground parking, a large storage locker, rooftop deck and bike storage in a location nestled between restaurants, cafes, shopping and Stadacona Park!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415193
  • Price$584,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage826
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1460 Pandora Ave 302
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1A5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Concrete Block
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.