NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415167
  • 1420 Beach Dr 705
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 2N8
  • $839,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1340 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

The iconic Rudyard Kipling in Oak Bay. This landmark building is located across from the marina & walking distance to Oak Bay Village & Oak Bay Beach Hotel. This spacious corner unit boasts fabulous 180 deg sweeping views of Mary Tod Island Park, Mt. Baker, Oak Bay & San Juan Islands. Enjoy the cool ocean breezes w/ great cross flow on an updated balcony while offering an abundance of indirect light & privacy at the same time. Tasteful upgrades including new engineered floors, paint, trim, closets, bathrooms, and custom built-ins. This property is a 1 bed plus den/library that can easily be converted to a 2 bedroom if desired. The Rudyard Kipling is an exclusive, well-established co-op complex with an on-site manager providing great security & respect for privacy. The monthly fee includes taxes,heat,hot water,parking,mgmt, insurance & groundskeeping. Step outside your new home & enjoy all that Beach Dr. living has to offer!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415167
  • Price$839,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,340
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1420 Beach Dr 705
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2N8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator

Parking

Underground - Secure, Underground - Not Secure, Uncovered

Interior

  • HeatingHot Water
  • # of Stories10

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Windows Thermo, Steel and Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.