REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415165
  • 707 Courtney St 904
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A9
  • $825,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1222 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

IMMEDIATE COMPLETION - FURNISHED 2 BD 2 BTH CONDO - EASY TO VIEW! Awesome location in vibrant downtown Victoria, immaculate 2 bed 2 bth corner suite fully furnished, features Schiffini Italian kitchen complete w/European stainless steel appliances, large island w/bar & extensive granite, open concept kitchen/dining/living room, floor to ceiling windows with sunny east / south view of the downtown Victoria, 5 piece bath spa like retreat w/marble throughout, double sinks, separate shower & large cast iron soaker tub. Other luxury features include individual HEAT PUMP for year round comfort (Heat/AC), wood floors and living room fireplace. Steel and concrete construction, POOL, HOT TUB, GYM and secured U/G PARKING. Be right in the middle of all DOWNTOWN VICTORIA has to offer with all the city's highlights out your front door. This bldg has a resident caretaker, outdoor pool & hot tub, great gym. Downtown living or a great investment!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415165
  • Price$825,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,222
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address707 Courtney St 904
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Pool, Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories19

Interior Features

Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Pool/Outdoor
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, View: City

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.