Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415156
  • 1965 Fairfield Pl
  • Victoria, BC V8S 4J5
  • $1,379,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 2575 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Nestled beside Gonzales Hill Park, this architecturally sophisticated home has beautiful southwest city & mountain views. Ideally designed for an executive couple, the four-level split floor plan is suited to both indoor & outdoor entertaining. Open & light with tasteful updates & floor to ceiling windows in all principal rooms this home was designed with comfort & luxury in mind. Outstanding gourmet kitchen with island & abundant storage space. Family & dining room feature gorgeous hardwood floors & cozy stone wood burning F/P. Bright living room with skylights & feature fireplace. Generous sized master bedroom features a beautifully updated ensuite with heated tiles & walk-in closet. 2nd bedroom with wonderful views. Laundry/utility area with storage. Large den could be a home office or 3rd bedroom. Private, sunny, Japanese influenced patio area. It is steps from Oak Bay, beaches, and all amenities. Easy care lot with Garry Oaks & rock outcrops for that West Coast Island feel


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415156
  • Price$1,379,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,575
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1965 Fairfield Pl
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4J5

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Interior Features

Blinds, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Skylight

Appliances

Countertop Range, Dishwasher, Fridge, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Central Vac/Equip, Oven Built-In

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Wood Burning, Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Sprinkler Underground
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.