NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415116
  • 1526 Yale St
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 5N4
  • $1,095,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1930 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Duttons & Co. Real Estate Ltd

You’ve seen the rest now view this immaculate & stylish, open & airy, 3 level townhome that only needs you. Browse the boutiques on Oak Bay Ave, stroll the quaint tree-lined streets in the neighbourhood, or jog or bike down to the scenic waterfront…it’s a lifestyle and space that feels so much more than the price. Features include gleaming wood floors, SS appliances, granite counters, cozy gas fireplace, large principal rooms, a crisp warm colour scheme, and a master with 3pc ensuite & delightful Juliet balcony. The lower level is a great 3rd bedroom for guests or home office/rec room; with its own entrance. Roomy garage is a nice added bonus, as is the private rear patio. Steps from shops, restaurants, cafes, groceries but set back away from the busyness. Join one of Victoria's great established neighbourhoods with this rare offering. No doubt you’ll be having friends over on your first weekend. Don’t miss your chance.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415116
  • Price$1,095,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,930
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1526 Yale St
  • SubdivisionOB North Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 5N4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Blinds, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Gas Oven/Range, Range Hood, Security System

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.