Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415097
  • 9731 Third St
  • Sidney, BC V8L 1W2
  • $799,000
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1437 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Holmes Realty Ltd

ROOFTOP DECKS, ELEVATORS, AND ALL IN THE HEART OF SIDNEY!!! Everything people always ask for when they're Downsizing, it's all right here in the Newly constructed Leeward Building. Built by Aryze Developments this Boutique townhome is for all ages and boasts a contemporary design...with open floor plan, modern kitchen, and custom millwork. 4 Decks including a Massive 650 SQUARE FOOT ROOFTOP DECK WITH PANORAMIC VIEWS!!! This beautiful townhome also has 2 Bedrooms and 3 bathrooms including an ensuite off the master and private south facing deck to enjoy morning coffee. The Leeward has a lifetime Modo Car Share membership, vacation rental potential, AND ADDITIONAL PARKING CLOSE BY. It goes without saying how close you are too all shopping and Restaurants..this is a fantastic opportunity to be right downtown and have unobstructed views of Ocean and mountains. Vacant and move in ready...Seller willing to look at potential trade property.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415097
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,437
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address9731 Third St
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 1W2

Amenities

  • ParkingStreet Only, See Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Metal, Wood

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.