Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415089
  • 1906 Fairfield Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1H4
  • $950,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1389 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Centrally located in the desirable Gonzales Neighbourhood adjacent Abakhazi Gardens on the Oak Bay Border. This 1985 Home rests on a 6,878 square foot lot and features: No Step Entry with One Level Living, 3 Bedrooms and 2 Full Baths, updated Cedar Exterior, walk score of 59, R1-G Zoning, Wood Burning Fireplace, Newer Roof, 2 Big Decks for outdoor living and a Double Car Garage. So convenient with the Fairfield Shopping Centre, Oak Bay Village, Ocean and quality schools close by. Priced - $130,000 below the assessed value this property offers a lot of value for those who are prepared to do some cosmetic interior updates.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415089
  • Price$950,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,389
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1906 Fairfield Rd
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1H4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCloset Organizer, Dining Area
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Lot Description

Corner, Golf Course < 1KM, Level, Private

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.