NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415064
  • 848 Mason St 403
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A2
  • $349,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 456 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Welcome to the SOHO Building. Top Floor, West Facing - bathes in afternoon sun! Enjoy this condo for yourself (perfect for 1-2 people) or rent out the condo to tenants as an investment and mortgage helper! Offering one bedroom, one four-piece bathroom, over 450 SQFT, plus tons of windows for natural light. The living space is functional and open, with a large walk out balcony to enjoy fresh air and your down time. The Soho building offers secure parking, in-suite laundry, unrestricted rentals, one dog or one cat allowed, and BBQ’s welcome. The walk-score is a “walker’s paradise” with all errands and amenities accessible by foot, plus the transit routes are fantastic- making this a wonderful opportunity! This location is in the Harris Green neighborhood in Victoria. Nearby parks include Royal Athletic Park, Pioneer Square and Central Park. This listing won’t last long, call today to book your private viewing!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415064
  • Price$349,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage456
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address848 Mason St 403
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Brick Facing, Cement Fibre Siding

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.