Need More Info?
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415058
  • 286 Wilfert Rd 112
  • View Royal, BC V9C 0H6
  • $349,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 696 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

This ground level condo brings in the tranquil outdoor natural landscape with the feel of living in a park like setting. Facing the back of the building the home is temperate, quiet and peaceful. The Coho offers Westcoast Contemporary design and quality finishing. You will be impressed with the functionality and spacious feel of this home offering 9' ceilings, big windows, open concept living and dining, office nook, and the bath is accessed from both the Bedroom walk thru closet and the main living area. One of the best features is the gourmet kitchen with large island for entertaining, quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, and lots of cupboard space. The bathroom offers quality fixtures as well with dbl sink and soaker tub. This comfortable home has a lovely warm color scheme and easy flow design. The Coho feels like a ski resort inspired complex and this ground floor home seems secure and private. BBQ's welcome, pets ok, secure pkg, addt'l storage, 2nd open parking space.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415058
  • Price$349,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage696
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address286 Wilfert Rd 112
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0H6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator, Rec Room
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Underground - Secure, Uncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Play System
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.