Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415054
  • 2173 Summergate Blvd
  • Sidney, BC V8L 4K9
  • $354,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1035 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd - Sidney

Looking for affordable housing but not yet ready for Condo or Townhome living? Summergate Village is a 55+ community that fits that bill - and has a lot to offer. It is a Bare Land Strata - you own your lot, pay minimal Strata Fees ($185/month) and have access to a great Club House with swimming pool, whirl pool, games room, recreation room, library, kitchen and outdoor shuffle board. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath modular home is located on a quiet cul-de-sac, backs on to park area, and is quite spacious with lots of room to entertain. You will appreciate the wood burning fireplace on those chilly evenings, easy access to a private covered deck where you can relax and/or BBQ, the updated appliances, kitchen countertops, backsplash, vanities, toilets, privacy blinds and oak laminate flooring throughout. Pets are welcome and you can rent out your home furnished for a 6 month period in a calendar year. A great lifestyle in a great community at a great price!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415054
  • Price$354,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,035
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2173 Summergate Blvd
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-West
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 4K9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse, Hobby/Work Rm, Pool, Recycling Program, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Storage Separate, Soaker Tub, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market23
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.