NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415048
  • 737 Humboldt St S308
  • Victoria, BC V8W 4A4
  • $589,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 709 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

One Bedroom plus Den Executive Unit at the ARIA Development. Centrally located in Victoria's Most Desirable Neighbourhood. Just steps away from the Inner Harbour, The Empress Hotel, Beacon Hill Park and the Downtown Core. This Luxurious Condo is ideally situated on the Highly Desirable Back Side of the Building overlooking onto the Lawn Bowling Greens with the Empress Hotel & Parliament Buildings in the Background, 88 Walk Score, Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Counters, Gas Stove and High End Jenn Air Appliances, Hardwood Floors, Heated Tile in the Bathroom, Natural Gas Fireplace, Large Balcony with French Doors from Living Room & Bedroom, Natural Gas Outlet for the BBQ, Dedicated Parking Stall & Storage Locker, Lobby Concierge and Fitness Centre with Sauna & Steam Room.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415048
  • Price$589,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage709
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address737 Humboldt St S308
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 4A4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Rec Room, Sauna

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories12

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Storage Separate, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, Level, Private
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, No Step Entrance, Private Prop, Water Feature

Construction

Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Steel and Concrete, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.