NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415029
  • 623 Island Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 2T7
  • $1,575,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2440 SqFt, 0.32 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Rancher in South Oak Bay! Enjoy the tranquility of this quiet enclave entered through large stone gates off Island Rd. In this parklike setting of elegant homes, this house offers 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, all on one level. The bright open kitchen, with island and separate eating area, features sliding doors that lead to an outside deck. A formal dining room, with lovely bay window, overlooks the landscaped yard. A separate living room, with wood burning fireplace, is ideal for cozying up with a good book. The enclosed sunroom and outer deck allow for year-round enjoyment. There is a bonus undeveloped upper level, ready for your ideas. A double car garage with work bench, and ample storage in the crawl (with easy access and good height), are additional features of this custom-built home. Steps from Anderson Hill Park, the world-renowned Victoria Golf Club, and the beach. Don’t miss this rare opportunity for exceptional one level living in one of the most desirable locations in Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415029
  • Price$1,575,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,440
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address623 Island Rd
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2T7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesCentral Vac/Equip
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm
  • # of Stories1

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Wndw/Bay

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Private
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.