NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414971
  • 40 West Gorge Rd 220
  • Saanich West, BC V9A 1L8
  • $405,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1286 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Larger than many homes! Bright, SW facing & very spacious 1286sf (+104sf enclosed deck), 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo in Columbia Place in the highly desirable Gorge area. Just steps to Victoria's renowned Gorge Waterway w/waterfront walkway, parks & easy access for kayaking, canoeing & paddle boarding & only mins to downtown. Living areas are awash in light thru large windows & complemented by maple laminate & tile flooring. Kitchen w/Euro-style cabinets, dual SS sinks & delightful eating area. Inline dining rm for those family dinners & huge living rm opens thru patio doors to the sunny, enclosed deck w/water glimpses & views of the front gardens. Main 4pc bathroom w/tile floor, huge laundry/storage room w/built-in shelving & 2 generous bedrooms including the master. The latter features his & her closets, tiled 3pc ensuite bathroom & sliders to the deck. Underground parking & storage locker. This well managed, pet friendly, adult oriented building does not permit rentals. A rare find!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414971
  • Price$405,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,286
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address40 West Gorge Rd 220
  • SubdivisionSW Gorge
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 1L8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Elevator, Guest Suite, Meeting Room

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionServiced
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Tillicum
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.