REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414969
  • 1900 Watkiss Way 211
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0S8
  • $459,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 944 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Day Team Realty Ltd

Welcome to 1900 Watkiss way fantastic opportunity to own a beautiful spacious 2 bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms home. WOW THIS UNIT COME WITH *2* Secure underground parking! You will be impress with the most desirable floor plan in the building "THE PARIS" featuring bedrooms on opposite side, 9 foot ceilings with spacious living space, lots natural light! Superior quality cabinetry with quiet closer, Quartz stone counter tops throughout, premium stainless steel appliances, Cozy in- floor radiant heat bathrooms floors. Convenient located on the edge of town, this new community so close to nature with easy access to the Galloping Goose Trail you can cycle to Sooke or Sidney, near schools,dinning and the fabulous Eagle Creek shopping center and General Hospital. Budding offer lockers + bikes storage. Looking for space and privacy close to the nature," DON'T MISS OUT" come to view for yourself today, this is the lifestyle you been waiting for! {Dog size friendly} Rental allowed!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414969
  • Price$459,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage944
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1900 Watkiss Way 211
  • SubdivisionVR Hospital
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0S8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Geothermal

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard, Geothermal
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Eagle View
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.