Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414959
  • 81 West Gorge Rd 402
  • Saanich West, BC V9A 1L9
  • $385,500
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1025 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Open House this Saturday Sept 7th from 11:00am til 1:00pm Bright Quiet Clean South Facing Top Floor Condo. This beautifully maintained and updated condo includes over 1,000 sq.ft. of comfortable living space with 2 large bedrooms, a 4 piece main bathroom, a 2 piece en-suite, a spacious kitchen, living & dining rooms. There is in-suite laundry, a separate storage locker and parking is included. There is a spacious south facing balcony. It is quiet and perfect for sitting and relaxing on. The Gorge Waterway & Kinsmen Park walking trails start at the edge of the property and you’ll only be steps away from the convenience of a grocery store, pharmacy, liquor store, restaurants and the Gorge Point Pub. A short 8-minute bus ride will take you to the heart of downtown. While you are viewing check out the great amenities including the Indoor pool, hot tub, tennis courts and spacious lounge that can be used for private functions.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414959
  • Price$385,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,025
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address81 West Gorge Rd 402
  • SubdivisionSW Gorge
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 1L9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Exercise Rm, Clubhouse, Pool, Meeting Room

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.