NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414955
  • 1941 Crescent Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 2G9
  • $5,700,000
  • 5 Beds, 6 Bath, 5026 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Gonzales Bay waterfront. This custom Zebra Designs beachfront residence surpasses all expectations! 5,000+ sqft of living space extends over 3 architecturally stunning levels with elevator for convenience. Sweeping ocean & mountain vistas framed by walls of glass. Interior is visually captivating with soaring coffered ceilings, elegant pillars, superior craftsmanship and artistic detailing. Entertain on the main with a well appointed chef’s kitchen that opens to the refined dining rm which shares a FP with the dramatic living rm. A family rm & study, each with their own FP, complete the main. Above, a regal master suite with a FP, lavish 5pc ensuite & massive walk-in closet & 2 more bedrooms, each with an ensuite. Lower offers a full 1 bedroom suite, as well as another bedroom, bathroom & media room & private wine cellar - ideal for guests or in-laws or both! Outside living at its best: an amazing infinity pool, hot tub, outdoor FP, tons of patio & deck space & private beach access.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414955
  • Price$5,700,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Square Footage5,026
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1941 Crescent Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Gonzales
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2G9

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces6

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Elevator, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Jetted Tub, Soaker Tub

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Hot Tub Ext, Pool Equipment

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Master Bedroom, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.