NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414954
  • 1295 Lidgate Crt
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 7E3
  • $740,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1879 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

Fully updated Rancher w/bachelor suite! 1989 home completely renovated in 2013. 1879sqft & sits on a 7419sqft cul-de-sac lot. The enormous great room accommodates an array of furniture, has rich maple floors & is naturally lit with newer vinyl windows from three sides of the home. Updated kitchen w/maple cabinets, SS appliances, granite tops & heated floors. French doors open to the north side while sliding glass open to the southwest facing backyard. With no neighbours to the rear and mature trees surrounding the property, this space is extremely private, a rare luxury in our growing city. The master features two closets & ensuite w/granite counters & heated floors. 2nd & 3rd bedrooms can accommodate queen sized beds. The main bathroom has same high-quality materials as the master ensuite. Bonus in-law bachelor suite! 432sqft with separate entrance, laundry, kitchen and updated bathroom. Less than a minute walk is Rosedale park and Strawberry Vale Elementary


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414954
  • Price$740,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,879
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1295 Lidgate Crt
  • SubdivisionSW Strawberry Vale
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 7E3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Greenhouse

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Strawberry Vale
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.