REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414933
  • 1360 Craigdarroch Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8S 2A7
  • $1,688,000
  • 7 Beds, 5 Bath, 4282 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

*OH SAT 12 - 1pm* Before the subdivisions of Oak Bay and the Uplands, there was the coveted, historical Rocklands. Quintessential Victoria, Rockland is the home of Government house, Craigdarroch Castle, and the Art Gallery of Great Victoria. This magnificent home boasts $600,000 in professionally contracted updates, completed in 2015. The main living space offers a flexible floor plan of 5 bdrms, 4 bths, that has the potential to be reconfigured into the top floor being an additional enclosed suite. The master bdrm, which is the entire top floor, has over 1000 sqft of imported Bianca Carrera marble tile, free standing jetted and lit tub, and a steam shower with lighting and bluetooth. The modern kitchen with high-end appliances are sure to impress any chef while an art connoisseur will appreciate the 180 plus pot lights on dimmers, especially set to feature art pieces throughout the house. Finally there is a fully enclosed and sound proofed 2 bedroom suite that would rent at a premium.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414933
  • Price$1,688,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,282
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1360 Craigdarroch Rd
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2A7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Flrs/Wood, Skylight, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Sauna/Steam Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Fenced Yard/Full
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.