REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414919
  • 107 Atkins Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2X6
  • $875,000
  • 71874 SqFt, 1.65 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Attention Developers and Builders: Great opportunity to complete the Summerside townhome development. Development permit was previously approved and CEC have been paid to North Salt Spring Waterworks for 12 homes. There were 8 detached models and 4 duplex units ranging in size from 1140sq.ft. to 1335sq.ft. Project boasts a clubhouse and indoor pool. Close to Ganges and steps to Country Grocer Shopping Center. Please contact Ian for more details. Renderings and site plan are from previous application and should be used a guide only.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414919
  • Price$875,000
  • Square Footage71,874
  • Acres1.65
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address107 Atkins Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2X6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market76
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.