REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414901
  • Cls Cls
  • Victoria, BC V1V 1V1
  • $229,000
  • 0.05 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Looking for a highly profitable turn key business? This sign company is well established with commercial contracts including small to large businesses, shopping mall complexes and individual buildings for all manors of signage services including but not limited to; Digital Display, Signs & Graphics, Outdoor signs, Vehicle decals, promotional materials, installation and more.This sign company is well equipped with highend equipment and a great central location with retail showroom,onsite parking for customers, office space for design and workshop with rear overhead loading door for larger projects. The two level space has great street presence and signage in a high traffic location.This franchise is well set up and offers a great training program and continued support system. It is highly profitable and has continued room for growth.With the recent price reduction, this is a great opportunity to get into a highly creative and exciting business at a great price. Full training available.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414901
  • Price$229,000
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressCls Cls
  • SubdivisionVi Rock Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV1V 1V1

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesParking
  • Lot DescriptionView: City

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market59
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.