Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414864
  • 1120 Yates St 4th Floor
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3M9
  • $0
  • 1339 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

CBRE Victoria is excited to present this opportunity to lease medical/office space in Downtown Victoria’s most established medical building, the Victoria Professional Building. The available spaces range from 478 – 3,403 SF, offering a wide variety of options to medical professionals in need of a long-term home.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414864
  • Square Footage1,339
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1120 Yates St 4th Floor
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3M9

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market91
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.