REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414830
  • . Cls
  • Victoria, BC V8W 8W8
  • $299,000
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Fantastic opportunity for high income business requiring white collar work! This well established Optical Store is one-of-a-kind. Excellent location and a nice interior with a good layout; there are well-defined spaces for dispensing, reception, the optical lab, and the fitting area. Owners want to retire after a long and successful run. Nicely equipped with newer machines and a long list of loyal customers. It's a Share Sale, so Inventory is included(About $120,000 worth). This business is just waiting for owners/investors who are ready to work to fulfill its potential. Seller will train and work doesn't require a license. Don't miss this once in a lifetime opportunity to own a wonderful business!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414830
  • Price$299,000
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address. Cls
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 8W8

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market52
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.