NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414819
  • 453 Head St 27
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5S1
  • $649,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1860 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Live on the water. The Lighthouse in the Westbay Marina Float Home community features architecturally thoughtful and unique design. This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home, was designed by Chernoff Thompson Architects and custom built in Vancouver. The featured spiral staircase access all 3 levels of the home with 2 bedrooms on the entry level along with the laundry room and access to the surrounding float when you want to go for a paddle! The main floor has the open concept kitchen to the living room as well as a separate den. the top floor is for the master bedroom complete with vaulted ceilings with skylights, walk in closet and ensuite. The home is built on a concrete, foam filled hull. It it serviced via natural gas and electricity. With an option to moor up to a 22 foot boat outside of your door, you will appreciate your access to the water and 10 minute proximity to downtown Victoria by bike or car.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414819
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,860
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address453 Head St 27
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5S1

Amenities

  • ParkingUncovered
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationSee Remarks

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.