REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414776
  • 941 Pharoah Mews
  • Langford, BC V9B 6W6
  • $569,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 1829 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Luxury energy efficient townhome with low strata fees! This 2017 built contemporary home is loaded with high end finishings. Features include quartz countertops, 6 burner gas stove, high ceilings and wall mounted fireplace. Energy efficient heat pump provides both heating and cooling and on-demand tankless hot water system keep the utility bills low. Entry level includes a space that can be used as a family room or a fourth bedroom and includes a 3-piece bathroom. Main level has open-concept kitchen, living room, dinning room, powder room and balcony. Top floor has master suite with walk-in closet an full ensuite. There are also 2 more spacious bedrooms plus another full bathroom. Excellent location located close to all amenities including, shopping, restaurants hiking trails and transit.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414776
  • Price$569,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage1,829
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address941 Pharoah Mews
  • SubdivisionLa Florence Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6W6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories3

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Garage Door Opener, Fridge, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range, Garage Door Remote Control

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Stone, Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.