Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414767
  • 3512 Joy Close
  • Langford, BC V9C 0M4
  • $915,000
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 3048 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

** OH Sat 2-4pm** This spacious contemporary home is ideal for a large multigenerational family or for those wanting income from a spacious grade level suite. You'll appreciate the sun-filled interior with soaring 16' ceilings & massive windows that bring the outdoors in. Design features include a main kitchen plus a spice kitchen - with a spacious island for the entire family, 4 large bedrooms upstairs - 2 with ensuites & sundecks & 9' ceilings in the suite. Quality stainless appliances, quartz counters, heat pump, on demand hot water & full landscaping are features that you'll appreciate. This is a beautiful home conveniently located in the Royal Bay/Olympic View corridor that's close to trails, schools, golf and shopping. Immediate occupancy. Price is plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414767
  • Price$915,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,048
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3512 Joy Close
  • SubdivisionLa Olympic View
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Family Rm

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Hans Helgeson
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.