Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414753
  • 3724 Harriet Rd 205
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 3T2
  • $395,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1029 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Bright 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo located on the quiet side of Harriet Ridge in the Uptown area. Includes in-suite laundry, kitchen/breakfast area, separate dining room, large living room with a gas fireplace, large balcony and master bedroom with a full ensuite bathroom. "Incredible Closets" thoughtfully installed throughout this home for organizational ease.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414753
  • Price$395,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,029
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3724 Harriet Rd 205
  • SubdivisionSW Gateway
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 3T2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Amenities

Exterior Lighting, Irrigation, Garbage Removal, Property Management

Parking

Carport Quad+, Uncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs, Breakfast Nook, Controlled Entry, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Cement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Mckenzie
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.