Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414747
  • 95 Raven Crt
  • View Royal, BC V9A 7M2
  • $359,888
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1429 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This beautiful, spacious & bright 2 bdrm, 2 bath retirement home is a must see! Over 1400sqft on 1 level featuring vaulted ceilings, skylights, living room with gas F/P, family room, large master bdrm with gorgeous ensuite, formal dining room & kitchen with breakfast nook. This is one of the nicest units and location in this community! This home is surrounded in elegant inter-locking tile, double garage, shed & nestled on a cul-de-sac. Updates include: blinds/drapes, dishwasher, flooring in kitch, baths & laundry, sliding doors to patio, HWT, washer/dryer & many more. Truly a bonus with the on-site clubhouse which includes guest accommodations plus it's steps to all amenities with Admirals Walk across the street, bike trails and the Gorge Walk-Way. This 55+ retirement park does allow pets (with approval) but rentals not allowed. Loads of storage in the crawl space and garage. HD VIDEO, PHOTOS & FLOOR PLAN online.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414747
  • Price$359,888
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,429
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address95 Raven Crt
  • SubdivisionVR Glentana
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7M2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Shed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.