Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414745
  • 2600 Ferguson Rd 92
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2C1
  • $589,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1272 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Holmes Realty Ltd

Fabulous Water’s Edge Village (55+) Bright and spacious, this gorgeous one level home with an attached double car garage is sure to please. Open floor plan with three skylights and a lovely sunroom that looks out over the gardens. Bathrooms have been recently updated and there is an eating bar in the spacious kitchen . Master bedroom is quite roomy and has a walk in closet plus a wonderful ensuite with a walk in shower. Enjoy all of the amenities that this wonderful complex has to offer. Clubhouse with lounge, library and a pool table. Plus a swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, exercise room, tennis court and putting green. Just steps to the ocean . Professionally managed and allows small pets. Guest suite rents for $35.00 per night. Ample built in storage in the garage. This have been beautifully cared for and is move in ready.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414745
  • Price$589,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,272
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2600 Ferguson Rd 92
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2C1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Clubhouse, Pool, Hot Tub, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories1

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Pool/Indoor

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Guest Accommodations, No Step Entrance, Sprinkler Underground, Tennis Court

School Information

  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.