Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414737
  • 2500 Hackett Cres 306
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 0C1
  • $559,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 957 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to the Marigold, an exceptional mixed-use development of townhomes, duplexes and condominiums in one of Central Saanich's most desirables areas. Situated minutes from downtown Victoria, the Marigold is close to the ocean, Lochside Trail and all the natural beauty the Saanich Penninsula has to offer. The Arbutus condo collection is a five storey west coast style complex, situated directly next to a beautiful park. This east facing unit enjoys distant views, a popular layout with 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Standard features include 9' ceilings, quartz counters, stainless appliance package, underground secured parking, storage lockers, bike storage and more. Deigned by KPL James and built by one of Victoria's premier builders Campbell Construction with a 2-5-10 year National Home Warranty. Our show home is open Friday - Sunday from 1:00 to 3:00 for you to explore and view our wonderful new community. We look forward to seeing you and showing off our fabulous new homes!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414737
  • Price$559,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage957
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2500 Hackett Cres 306
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 0C1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Breakfast Nook, Controlled Entry

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.