NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414728
  • 2460 Cotswold Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 3S1
  • $3,290,000
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 5250 SqFt, 0.62 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

This Custom-Built Uplands home situated on a Beautiful Landscaped 0.62 Acre land in the desirable area of uplands. The nature beauty of this area never fails to impress. Open & bright design that features flexible spaces perfect for family living. Special Features Include A Welcome Reception Hall,4 Bdrm with Own Ensuite. 3 Balconies,Elegant Master Suite Has Double Sized Jacuzzi And A Huge Deck With A Gilmpse Of The Ocean, Custme Oak Cabinets And Appliances, Marble Counter In The Kitchen And Bathrms. Hot water In floor heating, Oak Flrs, Skylts, Sunrm,Office And Library. Kitchen facing sunny banckyard. Close to all level schools - Uvic and St. Michaels, Uplands Golf club and Royal Victoria Yacht club.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414728
  • Price$3,290,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage5,250
  • Acres0.62
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2460 Cotswold Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 3S1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Jetted Tub

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Master Bedroom, Natural Gas, See Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofTile
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Level, Private, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.