Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414701
  • 7876 Lochside Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2B9
  • $749,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1776 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Move in by Christmas with no B.C. Property Transfer Tax! Welcome to the Marigold, an exceptional mixed use development of townhomes, duplexes and condominiums in one of Central Saanich's most desirables areas. The Marigold is a thoughtfully laid out 8 acre site minutes from downtown Victoria, close to the ocean, Lochside Trail and all the natural beauty the Saanich Penninsula has to offer. These classic row style walk-ups boast an inviting stone feature front porch, where you can enjoy your coffee with each morning sunrise. Once inside you'll enjoy the practical yet elegant layout of the bright and spacious interior offering 3 bedrooms, 3 baths with 9' ceilings throughout and a full unfinished basement. This particular home is an end unit enjoying a screened patio and outside area. Standard features include natural gas, hot water on demand, gourmet stainless appliance package, quartz counters, soft close cabinets and much more. Our show home is open Sat & Sun from 1-3.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414701
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,776
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7876 Lochside Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2B9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Garbage Removal, Property Management, Street Lighting

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market82
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.