Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414667
  • 2950 Douglas St
  • Victoria, BC V8T 4N4
  • $0
  • 0.04 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

The Douglas Shopping Centre is a highly visible, busy 3-level neighborhood shopping centre located a 1/2 mile form Victoria's downtown core. It offers retail, food and beverage services, professional offices and more. It is located close to Mayfair Mall. Tenants include Tim Hortons, Lifestyle Markets, Chikara Sushi, Hilti Canada Western Financial and many more! Currently offering 1,681 square feet.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414667
  • Acres0.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2950 Douglas St
  • SubdivisionVi Burnside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 4N4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market56
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.