Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414666
  • 952 Cavalcade Terr
  • Langford, BC V9B 6W6
  • $589,889
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1880 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Beautiful family home in the popular Citation Village that is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, Costco and other amenities. This well kept home provides a great layout and has lots to offer with a ground level entry that leads you to a bedroom, bathroom and large family room with a door leading out to the private, easy maintenance backyard. Upstairs you will find the spacious inline living/dining room and kitchen with lots of cupboards/counter space to make those big family dinners. Enjoy summer evenings on your bright and sunny deck and winters inside in the living room with the cozy gas fireplace. 3 more bedrooms on this level with a very nice master bedroom featuring a full ensuite and walk in closet. Don't miss your chance to view this affordable family home! *3D tour available*


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414666
  • Price$589,889
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,880
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address952 Cavalcade Terr
  • SubdivisionLa Florence Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6W6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.