NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414644
  • Lot A (8) Willis Point Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V9E 2A2
  • $999,000
  • 1316383 SqFt, 30.22 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

30.22 acres of rare non-ALR Saanich Peninsula land 20 min from Victoria bordering parkland with ocean views of Tod Inlet, Brentwood Bay, and Butchart gardens. Located in Central Saanich; a semi-rural community of hobby/working farms & vineyards with Canada’s most temperate climate. Secondary suites & accessory buildings allowed, with multiple road/approach possibilities available, as well as hydro & cable on Willis Point Road lot line. Well drilled & approved for septic. This represents a last of its kind opportunity in South BC; likely never available again in present untouched, pristine state. Zoned RC with extremely low taxes and flexible opportunities for building & development on land with significant timber volumes in prime growing area for additional value every year. The world’s finest estate properties created on similar, last remaining, one of a kind properties. Looking for more space? This lot may be purchased individually or together with remaining adjacent lots.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414644
  • Price$999,000
  • Square Footage1,316,383
  • Acres30.22
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot A (8) Willis Point Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Willis Point
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 2A2

School Information

  • Elementary63 Prospect Lake
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.