REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414633
  • 10458 Allbay Rd
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2P3
  • $812,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1272 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Holmes Realty Ltd

Charming pan-abode home on a huge lot on one of Sidney’s most desirable streets. Across the street from the ocean. Spa like updated bathroom with a soaker tub, stainless steel appliances in the eat in kitchen and a cozy wood stove to take the chill of in the winter. Fabulous decks, one on the front of the house and a very private side deck. Huge lot that would accommodate a very large house should you choose to rebuild and there would most likely be a water view from the second floor. Woodshed and work area out back as well as a semi enclosed carport.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414633
  • Price$812,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,272
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address10458 Allbay Rd
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2P3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached, Detached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Soaker Tub, Sep Dine Room, Skylight

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionWindows Wood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Private Prop, Storage Shed, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.