REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414620
  • 770 Fisgard St 436
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0B8
  • $549,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 858 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Mccollom Real Estate

Call the historic Hudson home!!! This loft style 2 bdrm 2 bath unit is bright and cheerful and offers great sunny outside space on the large balcony/deck. Offering, high ceilings to create a breezy cheerful atmosphere and large windows to let the light shine in together with a state of the art heating/cooling system for comfortable living as well as two full baths, lots of insuite storage, laundry, etc. This premier building allows rentals, pets & offers secure underground parking, separate storage, bike storage and a common rooftop patio with amazing mountain/water views as just some of its amenities. The ground level features the renowned Victoria Public Market offering a variety of food/drink/meeting places. Park your car and live in the heart of downtown Victoria where you can walk to the Inner Harbour, Beacon Hill park, and all of the others places people spend 1000's to come visit.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414620
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage858
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address770 Fisgard St 436
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0B8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Roof Top Patio
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Forced Air
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.