REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414591
  • 7256 East Saanich Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1Y4
  • $399,900
  • 5880 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Flat, ready to build lot. Valley views. No GST. Services included. R-1 zoned, allows secondary suite. 2,646 square foot house permitted to be built. Walking distance to elementary and high school. Minute drive to Saanichton Village or Keating Cross Road. Great location to reach highway quickly. ** Current garage located on lot is permitted to be converted into living space. Has foundation and slab. Verify with municipal planning department. **


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414591
  • Price$399,900
  • Square Footage5,880
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7256 East Saanich Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1Y4

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.