REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414573
  • 3877 Grange Rd
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 4T6
  • $939,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2374 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Beautiful original 1955 built 1,210 sq ft bungalow with added 1,164 two storey creating a charming fully permitted duplex. Main house has gleaming hardwood floor, spacious kitchen, large living room with wood burning fireplace and stained glass window. The master bedroom is utilized as TV room and provided access to the addition. Full basement with 6'6" clearance and holds laundry room. The addition to the home in 1996 features hardwood floor as well and a gas fireplace. The kitchen leads to a wonderful garden area and patio, with compact single garage. The main floor has oversize 5-piece bathroom with large walk in shower and the adjoining bedroom could be master suite, or the second floor has a large bedroom with walk in closet and full 4 piece bath. This is ideal as a home for the expanded family, or as a great mortgage helper. Home is vacant.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414573
  • Price$939,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,374
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRevenue Duplex
  • StyleFull Duplex Side/Side
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3877 Grange Rd
  • SubdivisionSW Marigold
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 4T6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood, Leaded Glass
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Natural Gas, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Marigold
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.