Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414560
  • 7129 Hagan Rd 1
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1C7
  • $450,000
  • 3756 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Ltd. (sid)

Fantastic development opportunity in the heart of Brentwood Bay! This fully serviced 3,756 sq.ft. corner lot has an approved development permit in place to construct a 1,895 sq. ft. home. With an open concept spacious floor plan including 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, this home will be sure to impress once constructed. This property is in a desired location, close by to stores, restaurants, Gore Nature Park, and many other amenities. Within walking distance is Brentwood Bay Marina, beach access, and other walking and hiking trails. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to own a brand-new beautiful craftsman home with timeless appeal in an excellent location.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414560
  • Price$450,000
  • Square Footage3,756
  • Acres0.09
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7129 Hagan Rd 1
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1C7

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.