REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414554
  • 595 Pandora Ave 101
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1N5
  • $524,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 780 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

595 Pandora, an upscale concrete and steel building, is conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants, cafés, the inner harbour, and fitness studios. Explore all that Victoria's Old Town District has to offer! Airbnb income summer 2019: June $4,672.00, July $4,549.00 and August $3,950. This open and airy condo boasts the largest 1 bedroom & 1 bath in the development. This 780 finished SF home has a one of a kind functional layout complimented by beautiful modern design features, stainless steel appliances, and custom quartz countertops in the kitchen and bathroom. Building amenities include a secure bike storage room, common lounge, and a fully equipped gym. This desirable home includes one parking spot, in-suite laundry, and a double sized balcony with plenty of space for entertaining! Pets welcome with some restrictions. Investors take note of one of the few buildings in Victoria that allows Airbnb and short term rentals with quick possession available!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414554
  • Price$524,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage780
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address595 Pandora Ave 101
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1N5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Exterior Lighting

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D, Dishwasher, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market64
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.