Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414534
  • 1103 Goldstream Ave
  • Langford, BC V9B 2W8
  • $1,950,000
  • 1425 SqFt, 0.27 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Rare opportunity to own this high traffic, prominent corner property along the Goldstream Avenue & Leigh Road corridor! Offering C-3 zoning - gas station/drive-thru restaurant, etc. Langford indicates they are open to a number of re-zoning options provided the proponent is planning a quality development on this high profile site. Two legal properties, two titles, two adjacent properties being sold as one. Once combined, this will create almost .27 of an acre of easily developable land. All services at the lot line including sewer. Direct access to the Leigh Road/highway 1 interchange. Currently a law office; many uses possible prior to re-development. Seller will consider lease-back. Don't delay on this opportunity-act now!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414534
  • Price$1,950,000
  • Square Footage1,425
  • Acres0.27
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1103 Goldstream Ave
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2W8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level, Cleared

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningC-3
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.