Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414533
  • 2500 Florence Lake Rd 61
  • Langford, BC V9B 4H2
  • $97,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 672 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Wonderful home located in "nature lovers" Hidden Valley Manufactured Home Park. There is a real sense of community in this park, with the park recently connected to sewer and new homes recently moved in - this community is still growing. Residents enjoy sharing the park with birds, squirrels & deer, in-fact it's unusual not to see some wild friends as you drive through this park. The home features a private back yard and a manicured front yard. There is parking for two vehicles, with covered parking for one car. This home is clean and comfortable, with the main living space being open and the nice separation between bedrooms. One of the bedrooms opens onto the backyard deck, which everyone loves. Convenient to amenities & 20 min. from downtown Victoria. Priced under $100K this represents one of the best deals in all of greater Victoria. Pad fee is $633.00 per month and covers water, sewer, garbage, recycling and road maintenance, plus park manager lives in the park.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414533
  • Price$97,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage672
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StylePre-Fab
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2500 Florence Lake Rd 61
  • SubdivisionLa Florence Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 4H2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesStorage Separate
  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • Lot DescriptionTreed, Golf Course < 1KM
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Block

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.