NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414477
  • 1999 Country Club Way 436/438
  • Langford, BC V9B 6R3
  • $408,000
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1400 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Full ownership of all four Fractional ownership on same unit, An unique vacation property with all of the amenities. The only golf property in Canada with two Nicklaus Designed championship golf courses. A fabulous golf practice facility, ultimate training facility including pool and hot tub. In between rounds of golf, training, and practicing relax at the Sante Spa. enjoy one of the many restaurants at Bear Mountain including Bella and the Master Lounge. Downtown Victoria 20 minutes away and World Class Fishing 30 minutes away. Unique opportunity to own all four quarters A,B C & D on this unit with brand new renovation and furnishing at The Westin Bear Mountain Victoria Golf Resort & Spa. Details upon request


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414477
  • Price$408,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,400
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1999 Country Club Way 436/438
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6R3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Exercise Rm, Pool

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Bar, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Cul-de-sac

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.