NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414474
  • 1251 Solstice Cres
  • Langford, BC V9B 0V1
  • $579,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1339 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Breakwater Realty Inc

These modern loft style townhomes offer 2 master bedroom options! Either the master on the main floor or you can choose the upstairs master option. The unique concept loft design includes 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a double sided gas fireplace, quartz countertops and built in shelving. Upstairs you will find an open loft area, great for a reading nook or play space. Welcome to Westhills, a master planned community located in Langford that offers a variety of home styles. Live surrounded by the forests of provincial parks, Langford Lake and all the amenities the Westshore has to offer. Features and finishings will exceed your expectations. You just get more at Westhills. Show home located at 2844 Meridian Ave. - open everyday from 12 pm to 4 pm. All prices include GST for qualified buyers.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414474
  • Price$579,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,339
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1251 Solstice Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Westhills
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0V1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces14
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave

Heating

Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.