Need More Info?
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414465
  • 3375 Ripon Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 6G8
  • $5,499,000
  • 5 Beds, 6 Bath, 7435 SqFt, 0.67 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Oak Bay

Stonecrest is an award winning, custom designed home in prestigious Uplands. Interior is simply transfixing with superior finishings evident in every detail. Sprawled over 3 luxurious levels, this 7,000+sqft home is open was commissioned with entertaining & everyday living in mind. Stunning main features a chef’s kitchen adorned in Crema Marfil marble & professional grade appliances, integrated panelling, furniture grade face frame walnut & poplar cabinetry. Elegant dining rm easily accommodates large social gatherings. Rich Maple hardwood, mill work wainscoting, coffered ceilings & crown moldings add depth & character. Living space continues with a scholarly office & comfortable family rm. Above, find 4 of 5 bed, master with generous walk-in closet, regal ensuite & cozy gas fireplace. Lower floor a true entertainment retreat, wet bar, billiards area, wine cellar, media room & gym. Outside, enjoy a park-like setting with mature trees & a private sport court! Affluent area amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414465
  • Price$5,499,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Square Footage7,435
  • Acres0.67
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3375 Ripon Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6G8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Quad+
  • GaragesAttached

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Vinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Treed
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Play System, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.