REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414446
  • 3171 Woodpark Dr
  • Colwood, BC V9C 1P2
  • $655,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2375 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This 5 bedroom 3 bathroom home on a large 8400 sq ft lot at the end of a cul-de-sac is perfect for the growing family or as a investment, great area for a rental. Recent upgrades include a fiberglass shingle roof, vinyl thermo windows, new deck with glass railing. Near schools, bus routes, shopping, Royal Roads, parks and beaches. Lower area has roughed-in kitchen already to make a rental suite.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414446
  • Price$655,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,375
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3171 Woodpark Dr
  • SubdivisionCo Wishart North
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 1P2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingRV, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Pellet Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, Storage Separate, Workshop, Kitchen Roughed-In, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.