NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414436
  • 68 Songhees Rd 417
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 0A3
  • $588,000
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 861 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Live in luxury at desirable SHUTTERS located just steps to Victoria’s historic inner harbour in the popular Songhees. This one bedroom plus den suite offers approx. 860 sq. ft. of living plus a private balcony. Highlights include engineered hardwood floors; floor to ceiling windows; fireplace; kitchen w/ granite counters, gas cooktop & stainless appliances; eating bar & dining area. The master bedroom has a luxurious spa style ensuite bath with marble flooring & countertop, soaker tub & separate shower. In suite laundry & a 2 piece guest bath complete this lovely suite which overlooks the rock water pools & gardens. This premiere property is set on 3 acres of gardens on Victoria's Inner Harbour & offers a fitness centre, infinity pool, hot tubs, steam & sauna rooms & a guest suite. What a location! Stroll the sea walk at your door to the city core or catch the Harbour Ferry to Fisherman's Wharf. Experience Shutters resort lifestyle. Location! Location!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414436
  • Price$588,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage861
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address68 Songhees Rd 417
  • SubdivisionVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0A3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Pool, Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining Area, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.