Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414423
  • 110 Presley Pl 213
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0H5
  • $429,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 981 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Amazing W facing 2rd Floor unit! Welcome to Thetis Lakeside where we are OVER 90% SOLD OUT. This centrally located condo development is close to the lake, shopping, golfing with over 30+ layouts to choose from! This 980+ sq/ft 2 bed, 2 bath condo offers an abundance of natural light with Olympic mountain views. 8 foot ceilings and an open concept gives a spacious feel throughout. The Kitchen includes quartz counter tops. Stainless steel appliances including a flat top range, built in dishwasher and over the range microwave are standard. Beautiful light tones, high end Vinyl Plank flooring & Sandstone ceramic tiles. Storage locker on same floor as your condo & building has 2 elevators. There is a large bike/kayak storage, eCar spaces and lots of visitor parking. 400 steps to Thetis Lake and Galloping Goose trails. Pet friendly and rentals allowed. Ready late summer 2019!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414423
  • Price$429,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage981
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address110 Presley Pl 213
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0H5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab, Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.