REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 414408
  • 3275 Norfolk Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 6H5
  • $2,490,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 2405 SqFt, 0.35 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Presenting a rare Mid-Century modern home designed by celebrated architect John Di Castri, located on a quiet street in the heart of Uplands. This immaculately maintained home was extensively remodeled in 2014 keeping the signature Di Castri design elements while adding the luxuries of contemporary living such as each of the three bedrooms having their own bathrooms! An outstanding home in one of Victoria's finest neighborhoods, nestled in your own private garden, a short walk to the marina & ocean. This spacious one level living home is well worth viewing... you will love it.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #414408
  • Price$2,490,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,405
  • Acres0.35
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3275 Norfolk Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6H5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance, Sprinkler Underground, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market47
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.